سياسة الخصوصية

سياسة الخصوصية

شكرًا لك على الانضمام إلى واحدة من أكبر منصات التعلم عبر الإنترنت في العالم. نحن في أرمسترونج نحترم خصوصيتك ونريدك أن تفهم كيف نجمع البيانات عنك ونستخدمها ونشاركها. تغطي سياسة الخصوصية هذه ممارسات جمع البيانات لدينا وتصف حقوقك في الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية أو تصحيحها أو تقييد استخدامها.

باستخدامك أيا من خدماتنا ، فإنك توافق على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه. يجب ألا تستخدم الخدمات إذا كنت لا توافق على سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو أي اتفاقية أخرى تحكم استخدامك للخدمات.

  • ما هي البيانات التي نحصل عليها

نقوم بجمع بيانات معينة منك مباشرة ، مثل المعلومات التي تدخلها بنفسك ، وبيانات حول استهلاكك للمحتوى ، والبيانات من منصات الطرف الثالث التي تتصل بها مع أرمسترونج. نقوم أيضًا بجمع بعض البيانات تلقائيًا ، مثل المعلومات المتعلقة بجهازك وأجزاء خدماتنا التي تتفاعل معها أو تقضي وقتًا في استخدامها.

نحن نستخدم أدوات مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط وإشارات الويب وتقنيات التتبع المماثلة لجمع البيانات المذكورة أعلاه.

  • ماذا نستخدم أدوات جمع البيانات

تستخدم أرمسترونج الأنواع التالية من أدوات جمع البيانات للأغراض الموضحة:

  • ضروري للغاية: تمكّنك أدوات جمع البيانات هذه من الوصول إلى الموقع ، وتوفير الوظائف الأساسية (مثل تسجيل الدخول أو الوصول إلى المحتوى) ، وتأمين الموقع ، والحماية من عمليات تسجيل الدخول الاحتيالية ، واكتشاف ومنع إساءة الاستخدام أو الاستخدام غير المصرح به لحسابك. هذه مطلوبة حتى تعمل الخدمات بشكل صحيح ، لذلك إذا قمت بتعطيلها ، فستتعطل أجزاء من الموقع أو تصبح غير متوفرة.
  • وظيفية: تتذكر أدوات جمع البيانات هذه البيانات حول متصفحك وتفضيلاتك ، وتوفر وظائف إضافية للموقع ، وتخصيص المحتوى ليكون أكثر ملاءمة لك ، وتذكر الإعدادات التي تؤثر على مظهر وسلوك الخدمات (مثل لغتك المفضلة أو مستوى الصوت لـ تشغيل الفيديو).
  • الأداء: تساعد أدوات جمع البيانات هذه في قياس الخدمات وتحسينها من خلال توفير بيانات الاستخدام والأداء ، أو عدد الزيارات ، أو مصادر حركة المرور ، أو المكان الذي تم تنزيل التطبيق منه. يمكن أن تساعدنا هذه الأدوات في اختبار إصدارات مختلفة من أرمسترونج لمعرفة الميزات أو المحتوى الذي يفضله المستخدمون وتحديد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المفتوحة.
  • الإعلان: تُستخدم أدوات جمع البيانات هذه لتقديم الإعلانات ذات الصلة (على الموقع و / أو المواقع الأخرى) بناءً على الأشياء التي نعرفها عنك مثل الاستخدام وبيانات النظام والأشياء التي يعرفها مقدمو خدمات الإعلانات عنك بناءً على تتبع البيانات. يمكن أن تستند الإعلانات إلى نشاطك أو نشاطك الأخير بمرور الوقت وعبر المواقع والخدمات الأخرى. للمساعدة في تقديم إعلانات مخصصة ، قد نوفر لمقدمي الخدمة هؤلاء إصدارًا مجزأ ومجهول الهوية من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني (في نموذج غير قابل للقراءة البشرية) والمحتوى الذي تشاركه بشكل عام على الخدمات.
  • وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي: تتيح أدوات جمع البيانات هذه وظائف الوسائط الاجتماعية ، مثل مشاركة المحتوى مع الأصدقاء والشبكات. قد تتعقب ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه مستخدمًا أو جهازًا عبر مواقع أخرى وإنشاء ملف تعريف لاهتمامات المستخدم لأغراض إعلانية مستهدفة.

يمكنك ضبط متصفح الويب الخاص بك لتنبيهك حول محاولات وضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، أو الحد من أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي تسمح بها ، أو رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط تمامًا. إذا قمت بذلك ، فقد لا تتمكن من استخدام بعض أو كل ميزات الخدمات ، وقد تكون تجربتك مختلفة أو أقل فاعلية.

  • لماذا نستخدم بياناتك

نحن نستخدم بياناتك للقيام بأشياء مثل تقديم خدماتنا ، والتواصل معك ، واستكشاف المشكلات وإصلاحها ، وتأمينها من الاحتيال وإساءة الاستخدام ، وتحسين خدماتنا وتحديثها ، وتحليل كيفية استخدام الأشخاص لخدماتنا ، وتقديم الإعلانات المخصصة ، ووفقًا لما يقتضيه القانون أو ضروريًا لـ السلامة والنزاهة.

  • مع من نشارك بياناتك

نشارك بيانات معينة عنك مع المدربين والطلاب الآخرين والشركات التي تقدم خدمات لنا والشركات التابعة لـ أرمسترونج وشركائنا في العمل ومقدمي التحليلات وإثراء البيانات وموفري وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والشركات التي تساعدنا في إجراء العروض الترويجية والاستبيانات وشركات الإعلان التي تساعدنا الترويج لخدماتنا. يجوز لنا أيضًا مشاركة بياناتك حسب الحاجة للأمان أو الامتثال القانوني أو كجزء من إعادة هيكلة الشركة. أخيرًا ، يمكننا مشاركة البيانات بطرق أخرى إذا تم تجميعها أو عدم تحديد هويتها أو إذا حصلنا على موافقتك.

جميع تفاصيل بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم ومعلومات التعريف الشخصية لن يتم تخزينها أو بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها أو تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث.

  • الأمن

نستخدم الأمان المناسب بناءً على نوع وحساسية البيانات المخزنة. كما هو الحال مع أي نظام متصل بالإنترنت ، هناك دائمًا خطر الوصول غير المصرح به ، لذلك من المهم حماية كلمة مرورك والاتصال بنا إذا كنت تشك في أي وصول غير مصرح به إلى حسابك.

يتم تحديد بعض الإعلانات التي تراها على الموقع وتسليمها بواسطة جهات خارجية ، مثل شبكات الإعلانات ووكالات الإعلان والمعلنين وموفري شرائح الجمهور. قد تجمع هذه الأطراف الثالثة معلومات عنك وعن أنشطتك عبر الإنترنت ، سواء على الموقع أو على مواقع الويب الأخرى ، من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط وإشارات الويب والتقنيات الأخرى في محاولة لفهم اهتماماتك وتقديم إعلانات مخصصة لك. يرجى تذكر أننا لا نملك حق الوصول إلى المعلومات التي قد تجمعها هذه الأطراف الثالثة أو التحكم فيها. لا تغطي سياسة الخصوصية هذه ممارسات المعلومات الخاصة بهذه الأطراف الثالثة.

تتخذ أرمسترونج تدابير أمنية مناسبة للحماية من الوصول غير المصرح به أو التعديل أو الكشف أو إتلاف بياناتك الشخصية التي نجمعها ونخزنها. تختلف هذه المقاييس بناءً على نوع وحساسية البيانات. ومع ذلك ، لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن تأمين أي نظام بنسبة 100٪ ، لذلك لا يمكننا ضمان أن الاتصالات بينك وبين أروسترونج أو الخدمات أو أي معلومات مقدمة لنا فيما يتعلق بالبيانات التي نجمعها من خلال الخدمات ستكون خالية من الوصول غير المصرح به من قبل الغير. تعد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك جزءًا مهمًا من نظام الأمان لدينا ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية حمايتها. يجب ألا تشارك كلمة المرور الخاصة بك مع أي طرف ثالث ، وإذا كنت تعتقد أن كلمة مرورك أو حسابك قد تعرض للاختراق ، فيجب عليك تغييرها على الفور والاتصال بفريق الدعم لدينا.

  • حذف البيانات

بعد إلغاء اشتراكك ، يحق لك “أن تُنسى” من خلال طلب حذف جميع البيانات التي لدينا عنك. يمكنك ببساطة إرسال “طلب حذف البيانات” إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على help@armstrong.courses وبالتالي سنحذف جميع البيانات التي لدينا عنك.

  • التحديثات

قد يتم تغيير أو تحديث سياسات الموقع الإلكتروني والشروط والأحكام من حين لآخر لتلبية المتطلبات والمعايير. لذلك ، يتم تشجيع العملاء على زيارة هذه الأقسام بشكل متكرر من أجل الاطلاع على التغييرات على موقع الويب. ستكون التعديلات سارية المفعول في يوم نشرها.

وفقًا لما يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، إذا واصلت استخدام الخدمات بعد التاريخ الفعلي لأي تغيير ، فسيعتبر وصولك و / أو استخدامك بمثابة قبول (وموافقة على اتباع والالتزام) بسياسة الخصوصية المنقحة. تحل سياسة الخصوصية المنقحة محل جميع سياسات الخصوصية السابقة.

  • كيف تتصل بنا

أفضل طريقة للتواصل معنا هي الاتصال بفريق الدعم المباشر لدينا أو التواصل معنا من خلال help@armstrong.courses

يسعدنا سماع أسئلتك آرائك وتعليقاتك حول خدماتنا!

اختار لغتك

هذه الرسالة تظهر مرة واحدة فقط و لكن يمكنك تغيير اللغة في أي وقت من شريط التصفح الرئيسي بجوار شعار أرمسترونج

Subscribe Now

Access more than 1900+ training hours
EGP999
EGP 599 Monthly
  • 100+ STEM Workshops
  • 100+ STEM Simulations
  • 1900+ STEM Training hours
  • 2000+ STEM Questions and Quiz
  • Accredited Certificate up on course completion
  • Live Support Sessions
  • Egyptian Math and Science Curriculume
  • STEM.ORG accredited certificate

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Thank you for joining one of the world’s largest online learning platforms. We at ARMSTRONG respect your privacy and want you to understand how we collect, use, and share data about you. This Privacy Policy covers our data collection practices and describes your rights to access, correct, or restrict our use of your personal data.

By using the Services, you agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy. You shouldn’t use the Services if you don’t agree with this Privacy Policy or any other agreement that governs your use of the Services.

  • What Data We Get

We collect certain data from you directly, like information you enter yourself, data about your consumption of content, and data from third-party platforms you connect with ARMSTRONG. We also collect some data automatically, like information about your device and what parts of our Services you interact with or spend time using.

 

We use tools like cookies, web beacons, and similar tracking technologies to gather the data listed above.

 

  • Why We Use Data Collection Tools

ARMSTRONG uses the following types of Data Collection Tools for the purposes described:

  • Strictly Necessary:These Data Collection Tools enable you to access the site, provide basic functionality (like logging in or accessing content), secure the site, protect against fraudulent logins, and detect and prevent abuse or unauthorized use of your account. These are required for the Services to work properly, so if you disable them, parts of the site will break or be unavailable.

 

  • Functional:These Data Collection Tools remember data about your browser and your preferences, provide additional site functionality, customize content to be more relevant to you, and remember settings affecting the appearance and behavior of the Services (like your preferred language or volume level for video playback).

 

  • Performance:These Data Collection Tools help measure and improve the Services by providing usage and performance data, visit counts, traffic sources, or where an application was downloaded from. These tools can help us test different versions of ARMSTRONG to see which features or content users prefer and determine which email messages are opened.

 

  • Advertising:These Data Collection Tools are used to deliver relevant ads (on the site and/or other sites) based on things we know about you like your Usage and System Data, and things that the ad service providers know about you based on their tracking data. The ads can be based on your recent activity or activity over time and across other sites and services. To help deliver tailored advertising, we may provide these service providers with a hashed, anonymized version of your email address (in a non-human-readable form) and content that you share publicly on the Services.

 

  • Social Media:These Data Collection Tools enable social media functionality, like sharing content with friends and networks. These cookies may track a user or device across other sites and build a profile of user interests for targeted advertising purposes.

 

You can set your web browser to alert you about attempts to place cookies on your computer, limit the types of cookies you allow, or refuse cookies altogether. If you do, you may not be able to use some or all features of the Services, and your experience may be different or less functional.

 

  • What We Use Your Data For

We use your data to do things like provide our Services, communicate with you, troubleshoot issues, secure against fraud and abuse, improve and update our Services, analyze how people use our Services, serve personalized advertising, and as required by law or necessary for safety and integrity.

 

  • Who We Share Your Data With

We share certain data about you with instructors, other students, companies performing services for us, ARMSTRONG affiliates, our business partners, analytics and data enrichment providers, your social media providers, companies helping us run promotions and surveys, and advertising companies who help us promote our Services. We may also share your data as needed for security, legal compliance, or as part of a corporate restructuring. Lastly, we can share data in other ways if it is aggregated or de-identified or if we get your consent.

 

 

 

 

  • Security

We use appropriate security based on the type and sensitivity of data being stored. As with any internet-enabled system, there is always a risk of unauthorized access, so it’s important to protect your password and to contact us if you suspect any unauthorized access to your account.

 

All credit/debit cards details and personally identifiable information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties.

Some of the advertisements you see on the Site are selected and delivered by third parties, such as ad networks, advertising agencies, advertisers, and audience segment providers. These third parties may collect information about you and your online activities, either on the Site or on other websites, through cookies, web beacons, and other technologies in an effort to understand your interests and deliver to you advertisements that are tailored to your interests. Please remember that we do not have access to, or control over, the information these third parties may collect. The information practices of these third parties are not covered by this privacy policy.

 

ARMSTRONG takes appropriate security measures to protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure, or destruction of your personal data that we collect and store. These measures vary based on the type and sensitivity of the data. Unfortunately, however, no system can be 100% secured, so we cannot guarantee that communications between you and ARMSTRONG, the Services, or any information provided to us in connection with the data we collect through the Services will be free from unauthorized access by third parties. Your password is an important part of our security system, and it is your responsibility to protect it. You should not share your password with any third party, and if you believe your password or account has been compromised, you should change it immediately and contact our Support Team with any concerns.

  • Data Deletion

After canceling your subscription, you have the right “To be forgotten” by requesting to delete all the data we’ve about you. You can simply send us a “Data Deletion Request” by mail on help@armstrong.courses and hence we’ll delete all the data we’ve about you.

  • Updates

 

The Website Policies and Terms & Conditions may be changed or updated occasionally to meet the requirements and standards. Therefore, the customers are encouraged to frequently visit these sections in order to be updated about the changes on the website.

Modifications will be effective on the day they are posted.

As permitted by applicable law, if you continue to use the Services after the effective date of any change, then your access and/or use will be deemed an acceptance of (and agreement to follow and be bound by) the revised Privacy Policy. The revised Privacy Policy supersedes all previous Privacy Policies.

 

  • How to Contact Us

The best way to get in touch with us is to contact our live support team or reach us through help@armstrong.courses. We’d love to hear your questions, concerns, and feedback about our Services.

Select your language

This message appears once and you can switch your language anytime in the navigation bar

Subscribe Now

Access more than 1900+ training hours
EGP999
EGP 599 Monthly
  • 100+ STEM Workshops
  • 100+ STEM Simulations
  • 1900+ STEM Training hours
  • 2000+ STEM Questions and Quiz
  • Accredited Certificate up on course completion
  • Live Support Sessions
  • Egyptian Math and Science Curriculume
  • STEM.ORG accredited certificate